凯雷致力于投资员工的长期发展,努力打造有助于员工职业发展和个人成长的工作环境。员工的成功也正是凯雷的成功。
 

创造持久价值

我们的团队协同工作,为投资者、为企业、为股东、为大众、为社会驱动长期的可持续价值。我们珍视勤奋与精诚的工作态度,也鼓励独创思维和新想法,这让我们使命必达。

加入多元共融的社群

我们认为多元化的团队能够发掘出更深入的问题,而共融的团队能提供更出色的答案。我们努力打造一个交流洞察、海纳百川并拥抱挑战的社群。多元共融的社群让我们成为更优秀的合作伙伴,最终实现更强大的业务影响力

定义成功之路

我们致力于帮助员工发挥最佳水准,开创有意义的长期职业生涯。行业发展日新月异,通往成功的道路不止一条,因此,我们的目标是提供正确的经验、工具和学习机会,培养下一代创新领导者。

产生社区影响

价值创造也就是给我们所在的社区带来积极影响。我们期望在投资的方式之外,通过积极回馈社区来产生影响,我们的全球志愿者和财富分享项目支持凯雷员工们致力改善我们所生活、工作和投资的社区。

机会

在凯雷的各个业务部门,我们所需要的伙伴不仅要富有上进心和求知欲,还需要具备多元视角和背景,要对凯雷的事业充满热情。我们为经验丰富的专业人士和在校生提供了跨领域、令人兴奋的工作机会。

投资者服务

  • 财会/金融
  • 行政
  • 企业传讯
  • 人力资源
  • 信息技术
  • 法律合规
  • 风险管理
  • 税务

投资专业人士

  • 企业私募股权
  • 实物资产
  • 全球信贷
  • 投资解决方案

管培生计划

凯雷在全球范围内为本科生(经理级别)和研究生(资深经理级别)提供充满活力的两年制培训项目,招聘通常在冬季末(针对本科生)和第二学年的秋季(针对研究生)开始。

At Carlyle, we build long-term careers by investing in you. We seek to create an environment that cultivates your professional development and personal growth, as we believe your success is our success.

 

Create Lasting Value

Across all of our businesses, our team is working together to drive long-term, sustainable value for our investors, companies, shareholders, people and communities. We encourage ingenuity and new ideas alongside hard work and a commitment to excellence to help us get there. 

 

Join a Diverse & Inclusive Community 

We know that diverse teams ask better questions and inclusive teams find better answers. We seek to create a culture where we continually exchange knowledge, embrace different perspectives and challenge the status quo. Our diverse and inclusive community is what makes us better partners and ultimately, helps us to build better businesses. 

 

Define Your Path 

We are committed to helping our people perform at their best and build meaningful, long-term careers. Our industry is constantly evolving and we recognize there isn’t just one path to success so our goal is to provide the right experience, tools and learning opportunities to develop the next generation of innovative leaders at Carlyle. 

 

Make an Impact                    

Creating value is just as much about making a positive impact on our communities. We look to make an impact not only through our investments but by giving back to our communities. Our global volunteer and wealth sharing programs support Carlyle professionals as they work to improve the communities where we live, work and invest.



 

Opportunities 

Across our businesses, we seek highly motivated and intellectually curious individuals with diverse perspectives and backgrounds.  Our teams have a clear passion for what we do. We offer exciting opportunities across a range of disciplines for both experienced professionals and students. 

 

Investor Services

  • Accounting/Finance
  • Administration
  • Corporate Communications
  • Human Resources
  • Information TEchnology
  • Legal and Compliance
  • Risk Management
  • Tax

 

Investment Professionals 

  • Corporate Private Equity
  • Real Assets
  • Global Credit
  • Investment Solutions

 

Associates

Carlyle offers a dynamic two-year Associate program for undergraduates and a Senior Associate program for graduate students across the globe. Our recruiting process for Associates generally begins in late winter and, for Senior Associates, in the fall of the student’s second year in business school.