孔书礼

地点
新加坡
基金业务部门
企业私募股权
资产类别

孔书礼任董事总经理、凯雷亚洲并购团队东南亚主管,常驻新加坡。

孔书礼先生在私募股权、企业和个人银行业务方面拥有近30 年经验。自加入凯雷以来,孔书礼先生为亚洲并购投资提供咨询,参与完成多宗知名交易。

孔书礼先生是大众银行董事会董事、大众银行风险与管理委员会成员、 India Infoline和PNB Housing Finance公司董事会董事。他还是Asia Pacific Infrastructure Partnership成员。

在加入凯雷之前,孔书礼先生曾担任花旗银行(日本)总裁,负责银行的企业和零售银行业务,同时担任花旗在日本的信用卡和消费信贷公司董事长。他还是花旗全球管理委员会和全球消费规划委员会的成员。

孔书礼先生曾在印度、美国、日本、荷兰和新加坡工作和生活。他早年曾担任花旗在亚太地区的零售银行业务主管。他还曾担任花旗全球交易服务在纽约的业务发展部高级职务、花旗(日本)交易服务主管、荷兰银行 (ABN Amro) 在荷兰之外的全球现金业务管理主管。

孔书礼先生拥有印度管理学院班加罗尔分校管理专业研究生学位、印度理工学院孟买分校科技专业学士学位。

Sunil Kaul

Location
Singapore
Business Segment
Corporate Private Equity
Asset Class

Sunil Kaul is a Managing Director and Head of Southeast Asia of the Carlyle Asia buyout advisory team. He is based in Singapore.

Mr. Kaul has nearly 30 years of experience across private equity, corporate and consumer banking. Since joining Carlyle, he has advised on investments across Asia andworked on several notable transactions. 

Mr. Kaul serves as a director on the board of TC Bank and a member of its Risk and Executive Companies as well as a director on the boards of India Infoline, Ltd.  and PNB Housing Finance Ltd. He is also a member of the Asia Pacific Infrastructure Partnership.

Prior to joining Carlyle, Mr. Kaul served as the president of Citibank Japan, covering the bank's corporate and retail banking operations. He concurrently served as the Chairman of Citi's credit card and consumer finance companies in Japan. He was also a Member of Citi's Global Management Committee and Global Consumer Planning Group.

Mr. Kaul has lived and worked in India, the United States, Japan, Netherlands and Singapore. In his earlier roles, Mr. Kaul served as the Head of Retail Banking for Citi in Asia Pacific. He has also held senior positions in Business Development for Citi's Global Transaction Services based in New York, Transaction Services Head for Citi Japan based in Tokyo and Global Cash Business Management Head for ABN Amro, based in Holland.

Mr. Kaul earned his post graduate degree in management from the Indian Institute of Management in Bangalore and a bachelor’s degree in technology from the Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay.