The following is a list of AlpInvest personnel deemed to be "Disclosure Persons." AlpInvest is required to make certain disclosures regarding the Disclosure Persons (and certain household members) via this website pursuant to the Public Pension Fund Reform Code of Conduct to which Carlyle became a signatory on May 14, 2009. AlpInvest hereby certifies that, to the best of its knowledge, after due inquiry, such biographical information contained herein is accurate as of January 30, 2019.

Name	Title	Office
Edo Aalbers	Vice President	New York
Rutger Baauw	Senior Associate	New York
Victor Backstrom	Managing Director	Amsterdam
Ruulke Bagijn	Managing Director	Amsterdam
Reston Blumwest	Principal	New York
John Borys	Principal	New York
Peter Cornelius	Managing Director	New York
Neal Costello	Managing Director	Amsterdam
Rob de Jong	Managing Director	Amsterdam
Paul de Klerk	Managing Director	Amsterdam
Richard Dunne	Managing Director	New York
Mark Goldberg	Vice President	New York
Eline Gunning	Vice President	Amsterdam
Michael Hacker	Managing Director	New York
Eric Hanno	Managing Director	New York
Kelly Jooste	Vice President	Amsterdam
Yasuyuki Kanda	Managing Director	Tokyo
Stella Kim	Vice President	New York
Wouter Moerel	Managing Director	Amsterdam
Sid Murdeshwar	Managing Director	New York
Christophe Nicolas	Managing Director	Amsterdam
Joseph O'Connor	Managing Director	New York
Chris Perriello	Managing Director	New York
Julian Rampelmann	Managing Director	New York
Todd Ruggini	Managing Director	New York
Alexander Sprengers	Principal	Amsterdam
Erik Thyssen	Managing Director	Amsterdam
Roberto Torrini	Managing Director	Amsterdam
Philip Viergutz	Managing Director	New York
Maarten van Rossum	Principal	Amsterdam
Maarten Vervoort	Managing Director	Amsterdam
George Westerkamp	Managing Director	Amsterdam
Wendy Zhu	Managing Director	Hong Kong