李揆晟

地点
纽约州纽约市

李揆晟(Kewsong Lee)先生目前担任凯雷投资集团联席首席执行官,同时也是执行委员会主席,并自2018年1月1日起加入集团董事会。

此前,李先生曾任集团的企业私募股权业务副首席投资官和凯雷全球信贷业务负责人。在2013年加入凯雷前,李揆晟在华平投资集团担任合伙人兼执行管理委员会成员。在其于华平投资集团任职的21年中,李先生曾主管消费、工业和服务业务板块,并积极参与管理金融服务板块的业务,推动并购业务和资本市场业务的发展。

李揆晟先生现任林肯艺术中心剧院董事会主席、商业圆桌会议董事,美中贸易全国委员会的董事,哈佛大学全球顾问委员会成员。2009年至2017年,他担任Arch Capital Group的首席董事,一直积极参与众多公司的董事会工作,包括Transdigm、Aramark和Neiman Marcus等。李揆晟先生拥有哈佛大学应用数学经济学学士学位和哈佛商学院MBA学位。

Kewsong Lee

Location
New York, NY

Kewsong Lee is a member of our Board of Directors. Mr. Lee was elected to our Board of Directors effective January 1, 2018. Mr. Lee currently serves as Co-Chief Executive Officer of Carlyle. Mr. Lee is Chairman of Carlyle’s Executive Group.

Previously, Mr. Lee served as Deputy Chief Investment Officer for the Company’s CPE segment and Head of our Global Credit segment. Prior to joining Carlyle in 2013, Mr. Lee was a partner at Warburg Pincus and a member of the firm’s Executive Management Group. During his 21 years at Warburg Pincus, he led the Consumer, Industrial and Services group, and was actively involved in the firm’s financial services efforts, capital markets group and the development of the firm’s buyout practice.

Mr. Lee serves as President of the Board of the Lincoln Center Theater and as a director on the Business Roundtable. Moreover, he is a director of the Board of the US China Business Council and a member of Harvard's Global Advisory Council. Mr. Lee served as the lead director of Arch Capital Group from 2009 to 2017, and has served on numerous corporate boards including Transdigm, Aramark and Neiman Marcus. He earned his AB in applied mathematics in economics at Harvard College and his MBA from Harvard Business School.